游玩澳门必做的事 - 澳门旅游攻略

澳门享有 “东方拉斯维加斯” 美誉,但您知道澳门除了众多赌场及星级酒店之外,还有许多历史悠久的古迹,美丽的沙滩,还有更多诱人正宗澳门菜,赶紧翻开我们的澳门旅游攻略一探究竟。

澳门作为亚洲最有趣的旅游目的地之一,享有东方的拉斯维加斯美誉,和以亚洲的赌城著名。澳门曾是葡萄牙殖民地,16世纪葡萄牙商人和传教士首先来到澳门居住。澳门由四个区域组成:澳门,凼仔,路氹金光大道及路环。穿梭在美丽的澳门,你会发现澳门将历史和现代完美融合,充满地中海殖民建筑,纸醉金迷的赌场,宁静美丽的沙滩,还有各种繁华的特色街道。

前往澳门

许多香港人都喜欢一日来回游玩澳门,或者利用周末时间,忙里偷闲,乘搭方便快捷的金光飞航渡轮往返香港和澳门之间。坐在舒适现代的渡轮,在短短的一个小时渡轮旅程,您可以享受城市与城市之间美丽的景观。 金光飞航渡轮 每天游86班次,从早上8点半到凌晨1点不间断穿梭于香港和澳门凼仔码头之间。沿路经过路氹金光大道,澳门主要赌场,酒店和各种娱乐设施,还有凼仔旧城区,发现各种地道美食和店铺,回味无穷。

澳门观光巴士游

澳门是一个小小的特别行政区,乘搭 随上随下观光巴士最容易在一天内探索澳门。坐在开蓬大巴,探索澳门100个热门地标,包括圣保罗教堂,妈阁庙,议事亭前地,凼仔旧城区以及更多景点。大巴游沿路10个站点,容易上下,游玩一圈回来再继续乘搭到下一站游玩。

候车点位于澳门外港码头,乘搭金光飞航到澳门氹仔客运码头。乘坐计程车到码头候车点仅需大约65港币。或者,您可以在氹仔客运码头出发,免费乘搭个赌场穿梭巴士到任何一间位于氹金光大道的酒店,然后转乘任何免费穿梭巴士到澳门外港码头。无需预约任何酒店,也可以免费乘搭穿梭巴士。

 

澳门好玩景点

很多人对澳门的印象只停留在赌场,但是澳门拥有比你想象中丰富的历史文化,还有更多在路氹金光大道可以探索的城市风光。登上高达338米高的澳门旅游塔,瞭望360度全方位城市美景,在珠江三角洲的包围下显得更加美丽。如果你够大胆,还可以挑战在塔外围距离地面233米高的高空户外绕塔踱步,甚至可以在澳门塔一尝蹦极跳,澳门塔的蹦极跳是世界之最,所以您的一跳绝对刷新人生新纪录!

和纽约的时代广场,伦敦的特拉法加广场相似,澳门也有属于自己的地标:澳门议事亭前地。作为世界遗产中心的一部分,澳门充满这最具特色的历史痕迹,走在铺满陈旧马赛克的路上,感受延路两边拥有殖民色彩的建筑,独特而又美丽。各种商铺,餐厅,传统咖啡店,街市还有许多繁华的街道,走在其中别有一番感受。

走在大街上很容易便来到澳门最热门的地标 - 澳门大三巴牌坊。大三巴于1602年奠基,1635年建成,历时33年,是当时远东最大的天主教石建教堂,之后不幸地于1835年再次惨遭摧毁,现在仅遗教堂前的68级石阶及花岗石建成的前壁,因貌似中国牌坊得名“大三巴牌坊”。

澳门妈阁庙初建于明弘治元年 (1488年),俗称 “天后庙”,之后妈阁庙和包括妈阁庙前地在内的澳门历史城区被列入《世界遗产名录》。妈阁庙融合儒教、佛教、道教三家,充满历史文化气息,是作为游玩澳门必去的景点。妈阁庙提供免费入场参观,接受拜神祈福和捐钱。沿路走着,就在妈阁庙的对面,您会看到澳门海事博物馆,始建于1533年,当时葡萄人首次登陆澳门,就建立了这座澳门历史最悠久的一间博物馆。

 

澳门氹仔旧城区,临近金光飞航渡轮码头和星光大道。氹仔旧城区构成澳门四大区域之一,现在仍保持其历史的魅力。漫游在旧城区大街小巷,探索传统商铺,现存殖民时期的建筑,教堂,寺庙,大排档还有各种餐厅。免费参观氹仔博物馆和有着绿松石殖民地建筑的路凼历史馆,了解殖民时期的历史和文物考古。

走向路环感受不一样的澳门。路环位于澳门的南边,在这里,广阔的地方看不到任何赌场或者高楼大厦,取而代之的是著名的沙滩,包括黑沙沙滩和竹湾沙滩。走在沙滩上,探索传统美丽的路环旧城区,在正宗澳门葡萄牙菜餐厅 Fernando享用美食,享受旅程的乐趣。

澳门美食推荐

澳门简直是美食的天堂,在澳门您可以尝遍中国菜,葡菜,以及正宗澳门菜,种类繁多,应有尽有,从早到晚吃个不停!别忘了千万要试吃澳门最具特色的代表猪扒包,猪肉脯, 杏仁饼,金钱饼还有安德鲁饼店最出名的葡挞。

别错过典型的澳门式葡萄牙菜:非洲鸡、免治牛肉、马介休球、酿蟹盖和澳门绿汤,这些好吃的经典菜色您都可以在澳门著名的餐厅找到:澳门葡國美食天地,澳门船葡国餐厅,安东尼奥餐厅,还有法兰度餐厅。

澳门实在有太多好玩和推荐做的事,要在一天内探索,观光还要顾上吃喝,行程真的比较紧。但是有了我们的澳门旅行指南,您大可完美遨游整个澳门,享受您专属的澳门之旅。

优惠限时秒杀! 4日票即享高达9折优惠,2日票及3日票即享95折优惠。仅此一日,立即抢购! (促销结束,赶紧入手! 星期日 八月 18)即刻购买

Macau Travel Guide – Things to do in Macau | Hong Kong Pass

Dubbed the "Las Vegas of the East" there's more to Macau than just casinos and high-rise hotels. From historic landmarks and beautiful beaches to the best Macanese food, discover things to do in Macau with our travel guide.

One of the most interesting destinations in Asia, Macau was a Portuguese colony and one of the first ports in Asia for Portuguese merchants and missionaries in the 16th century before reinventing itself as the Las Vegas of the East and Asia’s gambling capital. A small territory – Macau is divided up into four districts: the original city, (former island of) Taipa, the Cotai Strip and Coloane. Travel across the city and you’ll find a mix of old and new, from colonial Mediterranean-style architecture to glitzy casinos, peaceful beaches and bustling streets.

Getting to Macau

Many Hong Kongers will pop over to Macau for a day trip or weekend city break thanks to the fast and convenient HK-Macau ferry. With a sailing duration of only one hour, it’s the best way to get from city to city. The comfortable and modern Cotai Jet operates 86 sailings per day from 8:30am to 1:00am, bringing visitors from the centre of Hong Kong into Macau’s newest Taipa ferry pier. A mere stone’s throw from the Cotai Strip, home to some of Macau’s main casinos, hotels and entertainment venues and Taipa village, a beautiful neighbourhood full of local restaurants and shops.

Macau bus tour

As a smaller territory, it’s very easy to explore Macau in a day and a Hop-on Hop-off bus tour is the best way to get to know the city. Board an open-top bus and discover over 100 famous Macau landmarks from the ruins of St. Paul and A-Ma Temple to Senado Square, Taipa village and more. With 10 stops along the route, it’s easy to hop off, explore and hop back on again.

The beginning pick-up point is located at the Macau Ferry Terminal, so if you’re getting the Cotai Jet into Taipa Ferry Terminal, it’s very easy to get a taxi to the pick-up point (approximately HK$65). Alternatively, hop on one of the many free hotel shuttles from Taipa Ferry Terminal to one of the major Cotai Strip hotels, then transfer to one of the free shuttles going to the Macau Ferry Terminal – no need to have a hotel booking nor make a reservation!

What to see in Macau

It’s easy to assume that Macau is only about the casinos, but with a rich and eclectic history, there’s plenty to explore across the city that goes beyond the Cotai Strip. Head to dizzying new heights with a visit to city’s tallest building, the Macau Tower. Standing 338m high, the tower offers unparalleled panoramic view of the city and out to the Pearl River Delta. Thrill-seekers can walk around the outer rim of the tower or dive off the tower on the highest commercial skyjump bungee in the world.

Much like New York’s Times Square or London’s Trafalgar Square, Macau’s Senado Square is the symbolic heart of Macau. Part of the UNESCO Historic Centre of Macau World Heritage Site, its mosaic paved streets and pastel-coloured colonial buildings make it a unique and picturesque hotspot. Here you’ll also find a mix of retail shops, restaurants, traditional cafes, wet markets and bustling side streets.

Wander down a few streets and you’ll find Macau’s most famous landmark, St. Paul’s ruins. Built in the early 1600s by Jesuits, St. Paul’s church was destroyed by a fire during a typhoon in 1835, it’s stone façade is all that remains.

Built in 1488, A-Ma Temple is also one of the designated UNESCO World Heritage Site of the Historic Centre of Macau. Dedicated to Confucianism, Taoism and Buddhism, the temple is an historic and cultural must-visit when in Macau. Entry is free, with a number of donation boxes around the premises. Across the road you’ll find the Macau Maritime Museum, built upon the site where the Portuguese first landed on Macau in 1553, it offers a fascinating look into Macau’s seafaring history.

Close to the Cotai Ferry Terminal and Cotai Strip is Taipa Village. A former island, Taipa makes up one of Macau’s four districts and still retains its charming, rustic and historic feel. Wander the village’s alleyways and discover traditional shops, beautiful colonial villas, churches, temples, snack stalls and restaurants. Pop into the free Museum of Taipa and Coloane History, a small museum housed in a beautiful turquoise colonial building, it is home to artefacts found during archaeological excavations of the region.

Go a little off the beaten track and head over to Coloane to experience a different side to Macau. The most southerly part of the city, you won’t find any casinos or skyscrapers here, instead walk along the area’s popular beaches such as Hac Sa Beach or Cheoc Van Bay, discover the traditional Coloane Village and relax over a meal at the famous Fernando restaurant – a Macanese institution.

What to eat in Macau

Macau is a popular destination for food-lovers, the mix of Chinese, Portuguese and Macanese heritage means that Macau’s food scene is eclectic and extensive. From morning to night there’s plenty of delicious dishes to try. For food on the go, don’t miss street snacks such as the iconic Pork Chop Bun and Pork Jerky or sweet treats like flaky Almond Biscuits, indulgent Golden Egg Biscuits and Lord Stow’s famous Macanese baked Egg Tarts.

If you’re planning a sit-down meal, don’t miss local dishes such as Minchi, African Chicken, Bacalhao (salted cod), steamed crab and Caldo Verde at local restaurants such as A Perisquiera, A Lorcha, Antonio’s and Fernando.

With so much to see and do in Macau it’s easy to have a busy full-day of exploring, sightseeing, eating and drinking. Get there early and use our handy Macau travel guide to discover this unique and eclectic city.

UP NEXT:
HONG KONG PASS ATTRACTIONS