从香港到澳门:如何到达 |Hong Kong Pass

乘船或乘飞机,利用这份实用的旅行指南,找到从香港抵达澳门的最佳方式。

如果您有1到2天的空闲时间,从香港出发并不是一个很坏的选择,这里有很多轻便的旅行可供您选择——不论您计划跨过边境去往中国大陆,还是向更远的地方去冒险。而澳门恰恰是我们最爱去的地方之一,这座邻近的小岛依然保存着葡萄牙殖民遗迹的建筑细节。近年来,随着包括威尼斯人(The Venetian)和巴黎(Paris)在内的更多赌场的开张,澳门已经堪比“亚洲的拉斯维加斯”。

港澳码头

港澳码头是从香港到澳门最便捷的方式,而且它比乘坐直升机便宜很多。您漫步到中环的港澳码头或尖沙咀的中国客运码头,就可以乘坐这条船。只是要记得带上您的护照,因为澳门不是香港的一部分,它是一个特别行政区。在香港和澳门之间有很多轮渡,不过,金光飞航和喷射飞航可能是其中最受欢迎的轮渡。轮渡在两岛之间定期运营,但提前查看行程是非常有必要的,尤其是出现台风或用颜色表示的暴雨预警时。

这里有很多餐厅和精品店,您可以去那里吃点东西,然后早点去登船口等待,这是很有必要的。除非您订了头等座,其他的座位一般都是先到先得。如果您去早了,您可以去碰碰运气,加入排队的人群,以便更早地登上您盼望的渡轮,回到香港或迫不及待地离开。

如果您有Hong Kong Pass,并乘坐金光飞航从香港到澳门,则可以享受回程免费的超大福利。只需在上环港澳码头的“在线民生”柜台出示您的Hong Kong Pass,即可领取您所选航线的船票。

另外,澳门轮渡船票可以通过多种不同的方法订购。如果您想在酒店房间里就舒舒服服地订购船票,可以通过喷射飞航和金光飞航官网在线订购。此外,您也可以到了渡轮码头再去买票,或通过旅游中介来购买,酒店套餐通常会附带回程渡轮票。

直升机

想不想以时尚的方式飞往澳门?如果您有更多的钱可以挥霍,可以从澳门轮渡码头乘坐直升机,飞往邻近的岛屿。记得要带着相机,因为在出发时您肯定会想要拍摄维多利亚港和香港的天际线。

澳门游玩指南

碰一碰运气
澳门向来有各种赌场,而且近年来名气比拉斯维加斯还要大。新濠天地是一个包括硬石酒店在内,互相关联的酒店和赌场网络,最受人们欢迎,而“威尼斯人”则会让人不知不觉地待上几个小时。影视城也是澳门最新开张的场所之一,这是一个以好莱坞电影和洛杉矶街道为原型的全套旅行。

观看演出
水舞间是澳门最令人震惊的景观,汇集了Cirque De Soleil-esque杂技、神奇的水上表演和中国神话。这很值得一看。如果您想找一家酒店,硬石酒店的套餐里时常会包含门票。影视城的蝙蝠侠虚拟现实体验也是令人难忘的——这位披斗篷的骑士带着您穿越哥谭市,完成打击罪犯的使命,这是一种令人瞠目结舌而又心跳加速的体验。

品尝葡式美食
西班牙仍然保留着葡萄牙统治时期的遗产,葡萄牙语被抛弃了,但真正地道的美食却留传了下来。Fernando’s是品尝美食的最佳去处之一,您可能需要打个的士来把您带过去,但却是值得的,因为它确实是当地的瑰宝。供应多汁的乳猪和蒜香虾,配上一杯散发红宝石光芒的红酒,酒足饭饱之后再离开Fernand令人放松的庭院。如果只是想在城市闲逛,您一定得尝尝澳门著名的蛋挞或面包屑猪肉面包。

接下来介绍:
澳门旅游指南

限时优惠:额外再节省24%费用 (11月 13日 促销结束,赶紧入手!)即刻购买

Hong Kong to Macau: How to Get There | Hong Kong Pass

By sea or by air, plan your visit and find out the best ways to get from Hong Kong to Macau with our handy travel guide.

If you have a spare day or two, getting away from Hong Kong isn’t a bad shout and there’s a number of easy trips open to you - whether you’re hopping across the border to mainland China or venturing further afield. One of our favourite places happens to be Macau, a nearby island which still bears gorgeous architectural details from its Portuguese heritage. Over the years, it’s become akin to an Asian Las Vegas as more casinos have opened up including The Venetian and Paris.

Macau Ferry

The Macau Ferry is easily one of the easiest ways to get from Hong Kong to Macau and it’s much cheaper than grabbing a helicopter across. If you wander down to Macau Ferry Terminal in Central or China Ferry Terminal in Tsim Sha tsui, you’ll be able to grab a boat over that way. Just remember to bring your passport as it’s technically not a part of Hong Kong - it’s a special administrative region. There’s a number of ferry liners that go between Hong Kong and Macau, though the Cotai Water Jet and TurboJET are perhaps the most popular. Ferries run regularly between the two island, but it’s always worth checking the schedule in advance especially if there’s a typhoon or coloured rainstorm warning in effect.

With a number of grab and go restaurants as well as boutiques, it’s worth grabbing something to eat there and heading over to your gate early. Unless you’ve booked a first class seat, seats tend to be allocated on a first come first serve basis. If you’re really early, you can even try your luck and join a standby queue for an earlier ferry if you’re desperate to get either back to HK or can’t wait to leave it behind.

How to book Macau ferry tickets
If you have a Hong Kong Pass - you can enjoy a free return journey from Hong Kong to Macau on Cotai Jet. Simply show your Hong Kong Pass at the ""Online Beng Seng"" counter in the Sheung Wan Hong Kong Macau Ferry Terminal to collect your ticket for your chosen sailing.

Alternatively, Macau ferry tickets can be booked through a number of different methods. If you’re keen on booking one from the comfort of your hotel room, they can be booked online through TurboJET and Cotai Water Jet’s official websites. Additionally, you can also show up in person and buy the tickets at the terminal or through a travel agent - hotel packages will usually come with a return ferry ticket.

Helicopter

Looking to jet over to Macau in style? If you have a bit more cash to splash, you can grab a helicopter from Macau Ferry terminal and jet over to the nearby island. Make sure to bring your camera though as you’ll definitely want to grab a shot of Victoria Harbour and the Hong Kong skyline as you depart.

Things to do in Macau

Try your luck
Macau has always been filled with casinos and in recent years, it’s drawn even bigger and grander names all the way from Las Vegas. The City of Dreams, an interconnected network of hotels and casinos including Hard Rock Hotel, is a popular favourite while it’s easy to spend horus getting lost in The Venetian. Studio City is also one of the more recent openings in Macau and it’s a total trip, modelled after Hollywood movies and the streets of Los Angeles.

See a show
The House of Dancing Water is one of the most stunning spectacles in Macau, bringing together Cirque De Soleil-esque acrobatics, magical water performances and Chinese mythology. It’s well worth taking a look and if you’re looking for a hotel, the Hard Rock Hotel frequently does packages which include the cost of the ticket. The Batman VR experience at Studio City is also unforgettable - it’s a jaw-dropping and heart-pumping experience in which the Caped Crusader takes you along on a crime-fighting mission through Gotham City.

Eat Portuguese food
Macau still bears the legacy of its Portuguese occupation, with snatches of the language being tossed around and some truly authentic cuisine. One of the best places to grab a meal is at Fernando’s, which you’ll need a cab to take you out to, but it’s well worth it as it’s a true local gem. Serving up juicy suckling pig, garlicky spiced prawns and more, it’s all best washed down with a ruby red wine before retiring to Fernando’s relaxing courtyard. If you’re just wandering around the city, you also have to be sure to grab one of Macau’s famed egg tarts or breaded pork buns.

UP NEXT:
MACAU TRAVEL GUIDE

Save up to a further HK$400 for a Limited Time Only (Hurry! Sale ends Sunday 22nd September)Buy now