香港街区:尖沙咀 | Hong Kong Pass

从购物到美食,再到博物馆,探索在香港繁忙的尖沙咀最值得做的事情。

作为香港最繁忙的街区之一,在尖沙咀有太多可以做的事情了,这一点也不令人惊讶。您除了可以在这里众多的商场里购物或者大快朵颐品尝美味佳肴,这里还有许多教育博物馆、标志性酒店以及华丽的香港海滨。查看我们下文中的尖沙咀指南了解更多信息...

香港海滨

想做一些经济实惠的事情?在尖沙咀码头乘坐天星小轮,然后沿港口悠闲漫步,背景中有堪比明信片的香港天际线。在尖沙咀渡轮码头吃一块XTC Gelato的冰淇淋,让自己冷静下来,之后步行穿过钟塔、会议中心和香港太空馆,但不要忘记带相机,否则您一定会后悔。

香港太空馆

香港太空馆一定不能错过,因为这个穹顶式建筑的博物馆坐落在海滨,看起来有点像一个高尔夫球。如果您带着孩子们一起旅游,在匆忙逛了一天之后,想找个舒适的座位放松一下自己,让宇宙从您身上滚滚而过,那么,这个互动式的博物院就是一个绝佳的去处,而且它还拥有多语种的演出。注意:周二闭馆。

香港科学馆

这个互动式、教育性的博物馆对家庭而言是一个绝佳去处,也适合那些在香港寻找独特约会灵感的人。人们很容易在科学馆里感到沉醉,花费数小时细细端详这些科学展览,探索世界的奥秘,我们敢保证,您不会在迷人的镜子展览的世界里摆出一副滑稽的表情。

尖沙咀的餐馆

当提到尖沙咀美食,您一定会因为其品种繁多的选择而受宠若惊,选取一家吃饭的地点就变成了一种艰难抉择。具有传奇色彩的鼎泰丰餐厅也在尖沙咀开了一家分店,所以值得排长队来品尝一下他们家久负盛名的汤包(在粤语中称为“小笼包”)。如果您喜欢辣,“胡同”餐厅也是一个星光熠熠的浪漫约会地点,因为这家四川餐馆坐落于高层,可以一览最美的天际线。如果您厌倦了中餐和点心,Nomads对您而言就是一场有趣的冒险,因为这是一家DIY的蒙古烤肉的餐馆,所以您可以放开了吃,快带着辘辘饥肠来吧!

每个人一生当中都应当至少吃一次北京烤鸭,幸运的是,尖沙咀有一家鹿鸣春饭店:香港吃烤鸭的最佳去处之一。如果您不说英语,就很难在这里预约,所以有必要请您的酒店礼宾帮您解决预定的问题。对于那些需要小憩一下快速恢复体力的人而言,% Arabica是一家知名的咖啡馆,日本出口的啤酒是我们尝过口感最顺滑的啤酒。位于海利公馆的酒吧也很值得一去,因为它坐落于一座巨大的旧殖民警察局里,值得进去参观。

尖沙咀著名的海港城商场拥有这座城市里最好的部分餐饮和观赏体验,也有为数众多美妙的餐饮场所,可以很好地欣赏香港岛的海滨美景,例如,BLT Steak牛排店和意大利-美国风格的餐厅Al Molo。感谢主厨Giancarlo Perbellini的菜单,让我们能品味到原汁原味的意大利料理——La Locanda应当出现在您的必游列表上。别忘了,出示您的Hong Kong Pass,即可享受专享就餐折扣。

尖沙咀购物

海港城
这个巨大的购物商场通常人满为患,交通也很便捷,因为它坐落于靠近尖沙咀天星小轮和巴士总站的右侧。如果您对奢侈品更为关注,您可以在香港海港城发现很多推销自己商品的西方时尚品牌,如果您有心情吃饭的话,也有众多的优质餐馆可供选择。如果您打算乘船出游,海港城商场也是很多港口的所在地。

K11
如果您从本岛乘坐地铁而来,您没有必要冒险从尖沙咀地铁站出来,走进这个与众不同的购物商场。K11的设计初衷在于将香港最具创造性的头脑和最令人兴奋的品牌结合在一起,打造一种令人焕然一新的购物体验,他们确实做到了。您只需按照地铁通道里的指示,就能到达这里。出示Hong Kong Pass,即可获得一张免费的K11游客卡和一张chi K11艺术空间展览免费门票。

限时优惠:额外再节省24%费用 (11月 13日 促销结束,赶紧入手!)即刻购买

Hong Kong Neighbourhoods: Tsim Sha Tsui | Hong Kong Pass

From shopping and eating to museums, harbour views and more, discover all the top things to do in Hong Kong's busy Tsim Sha Tsui neighbourhood.

As one of the busiest neighbourhoods in Hong Kong, it should come as no surprise that Tsim Sha Tsui is completely packed with things to do. Beyond shopping at one of its many shopping malls and eating your weight in fantastic food, it’s home to a number of educational museums, iconic hotels and the gorgeous Hong Kong harbour front. For more ideas, check out our Tsim Sha Tsui guide below...

Hong Kong Harbourfront

Looking for a budget-friendly thing to do? After hopping off the Star Ferry at Tsim Sha Tsui pier and then stroll along the harbour front, a leisurely walk which features the postcard-perfect Hong Kong skyline in the background. Cool off with an ice cream from XTC Gelato at Tsim Sha Tsui ferry terminal and wander past the clock tower, convention centre and Space Museum, but don’t forget to bring your camera - you’ll definitely regret it if you do.

Hong Kong Space Museum

It’s literally impossible to miss the Hong Kong Space Museum, as this dome-shaped museum is located on the harbourfront and looks a bit like a golf ball. If you’re travelling with children, this interactive museum is a great shout and boasts a number of multi-lingual shows if all you want to do is relax in a comfy seat after rushing aroudn all day and let the universe roll over you. Note: it’s closed on Tuesdays.

Hong Kong Science Museum

This interactive and educational museum is a great shout not only for families, but also for those looking for a unique Hong Kong date idea. It’s easy to get lost in here and spend hours poring over the scientific exhibits, discovering the wonders of the world, and we dare you not to pull a funny face in its fascinating world of mirrors exhibition.

Tsim Sha Tsui Restaurants

When it comes to Tsim Sha Tsui food, you’re going to be absolutely spoiled for choice and picking a spot is going to be a real struggle. The legendary Din Tai Fung dumpling restaurant has also opened a branch in TST, so it’s worth braving the queue for one of their famed soup dumplings (known as siu long bao in Cantonese). Hutong is also a stellar romantic date night if you’re great with spice, as this Sichuan restaurant is located up in the heights and has one of the best views of the skyline. If you’re sick of Chinese food and dim sum, Nomads is a pretty fun adventure as it’s a DIY Mongolian barbecue spot - and all you can eat, so come hungry.

Everybody should try Peking Duck at least once in their life and luckily, Tsim Sha Tsui is home to Spring Deer: one of the best places in Hong Kong to try it. It’s difficult to get a reservation here if you don’t speak English however, so it’s worth asking your hotel concierge to help you wrangle a reservation. For those who need a quick little pick me up, % Arabica is a renowned coffee spot and Japanese export with the smoothest brews we’ve ever encountered. After that, the bar at Hullett House is well worth a visit if only to see the place as it’s housed in a grand old colonial police station.

For some of the best dining-with-a-view experiences in the city, Tsim Sha Tsui's famous Harbour City mall is home to a number of fantatic dining establishments boasting waterside harbour views of Hong Kong island, including steakhouse BLT Steak and Italian-American restaurant Al Molo. For an authentic taste of Italy thanks to acclaimed chef Giancarlo Perbellini's menu - La Locanda should be on your must-visit list. Don't forget to show your Hong Kong Pass to enjoy exclusive dining discounts.

Tsim Sha Tsui Shopping

Harbour City
This gigantic shopping mall is always packed with people and it’s pretty easy to get to, given that it’s situated right next to Tsim Sha Tsui’s Star Ferry and bus terminal. With more of a distinctly luxury focus, you’re likely to find many Western fashion brands touting their wares at Harbour City Hong Kong alongside a number of great restaurants if you’re in the mood for a meal. If you’re heading off on a cruise,Harbour City Mall is also where the port for many of them is located.

K11
If you took the MTR over from the main island, you won’t have to venture out of Tsim Sha Tsui station for this unique shopping mall. K11 was born out of a desire to bring together Hong Kong’s best creative minds and exciting brands to create a refreshing shopping experience and they’ve definitely delivered. To get here, simply follow the signs in the underground MTR subway tunnel. Show your Hong Kong Pass to enjoy a free K11 Tourist Card as well as free entry to chi K11 Art Space exhibitions. 

Save up to a further 24% for a limited time only (Hurry! Sale ends Wednesday 20th November)Buy now