香港街区:兰桂坊和苏豪区 | Hong Kong Pass

游览香港兰桂坊和苏豪区,探索这座城市最受欢迎的夜生活街区。无论您是初次来香港,还是来过很多次,都一定要来这里游玩。

花了一天的时间排队等候香港旅游景点,或勇敢地面对公共交通拥挤的人群,您绝对应该美餐一顿,喝点饮料。岛上有许多迷人的景点可以放松身心,但如果您在主岛上,兰桂坊或苏豪区值得一去。如果您想通过晚餐和饮料来放松身心,尽管兰桂坊吸引了聚会的人群,但距离一箭之遥的苏豪区是一个更好的选择。请继续阅读下文了解有关街区的更多信息。

香港兰桂坊

如果您想寻找找一间香港酒吧,或者在夜店蹦迪,兰桂坊就是最佳去处。不要被它的规模欺骗了,这个其貌不扬的街区是香港最繁华的酒吧区,酒吧鳞次栉比;争抢着让您进去喝一杯。如果您穿上了舞鞋,Rula Bula、Stormies和Insomnia永远不会让您失望,而那些寻求与大人物聚会的人应该前往Azure或Bungalow。如果想要度过一个更安静的夜晚,可以来Buddha Lounge或Orange Peel。

在荣华里露台就餐
不要被它的绰号“老鼠巷”吓到了,荣华里是一个拥有众多餐厅绵延两侧的巷子,荣华里中心摆满桌椅,为您提供热闹的户外露台用餐体验。从美味的泰国菜、印度菜和马来西亚菜到水烟,荣华里是一个开始夜生活的绝佳去处。

Ce La Vi
位于兰桂坊中心地带加州大厦顶端,您可以登临高处,欣赏天空,品尝高档鸡尾酒和现代亚洲美食。Ce La Vi位于25层,拥有一个景色壮观的露天Skybar和一个按摩浴缸(何乐而不为!),还可以在这座城市华灯初上时,美美地喝上一杯。

新榕记海鲜酒家
作为一家香港人最爱的酒家,坐落于兰桂坊中心地带的新榕记海鲜酒家在过去的二十年间,一直提供最新鲜的现代日式料理。最早的兰桂坊日式餐厅——新榕记海鲜酒家的主厨擅长用最好的食材制作当代的菜肴,包括寿司、生鱼片、单点菜肴和精选的Omakase主厨创意料理。注意,您需要提前预定。

翠华餐厅
翠华餐厅是当地人、外来人员和游客最喜欢的去处之一,是一家24小时营业的香港餐厅,提供包括浓缩牛奶面包、面条、米饭、港式奶茶等各类美食。不论在一天中的任何时刻,威灵顿街都满是食客。

镛记酒家
这家中式餐馆坐落于兰桂坊的起点,是香港风景的一个传奇。这家店里提供整个城市里最好的烤鸭,店里总是挤满饥肠辘辘的顾客,其中包括在午餐时间偷偷溜进来的商业人士,还有光顾多年的老奶奶。

Dragon-I
如果您想和名人及香港的精英们一起聚会,Dragon-I在太阳落山之后往往挤满了派对人群。夜幕降临以后,在众多桌子和时髦人群中,带着巨大气泡的香槟酒瓶在其中穿梭。即使您不是去参加聚会,白天也值得来这里,因为在派对开始之前,他们实际上还提供非常棒的港式下午茶。

香港苏豪区

如果您乘坐国际金融中心外面的半山扶梯,您将最终穿过苏豪街区——这是一个更安静的地方,适合和朋友一起来玩,品尝可口的菜肴喝上一杯。兰桂坊有时是举行狂放派对的场所,但在苏豪区您会发现年龄稍长的人群,与朋友们一起聚餐共饮,联络感情。

Staunton’s
Staunton’s在一周内几乎每晚都很繁忙,人们涌上街头,从二楼阳台俯瞰路人,或手里拿着一瓶葡萄酒在台阶上闲逛。作为一个深受外来人口社区欢迎的热点地带,您总会发现一些等待与您攀谈的人。

口利福
这家餐馆半逗趣的名字,非常适合其现代中式美食风格,这里有一些香港多元化的饮食中最令人兴奋的菜肴。一定要为满是金色招财猫的墙壁拍一张照片,墙壁上的招财猫都是为了欢迎顾客。

元创方
前荷李活道已婚警察宿舍这个宏伟的旧空间,做了一次大整容,改造成了一片令人兴奋的购物区,里面有很多独立的精品店。时刻关注了解那里的活动安排,会是一个不错的主意,因为这里会不时地举办休闲的街头美食展和迷人的工艺品市场。

小包包
由香港最令人兴奋的烹饪天才之一领衔,这家小餐馆是您不得不和人群一起拥挤着争夺一席之位,因为该店不接受预定。隐藏在苏豪区上方的街道上,您很容易在巨大的霓虹灯标记上将它辨认出来,或是在满意地大口吃着“中式洛杉矶”美食的顾客那窥见端倪。令人惊喜的是,他们专注于做“汉堡包”。

Hong Kong Pass独家优惠
如果您在兰桂坊的一些餐馆和苏豪区的一些最受欢迎的餐馆使用Hong Kong Pass,将会为您节省更多。这些餐馆包括Soho Spice、提供创新的东南亚菜肴的 Olive、以提供包括梅萨和烤肉在内的上等希腊菜和中东菜为特色的Mama San、提供泛亚美食的时尚餐厅,以及提供摩洛哥和北非风味菜肴的Lilya。出示您的Hong Kong Pass,即可享受专享就餐折扣。

接下来介绍:
香港街区:金钟

限时优惠:额外再节省24%费用 (11月 13日 促销结束,赶紧入手!)即刻购买

Hong Kong Neighbourhoods: Lan Kwai Fong & Soho | Hong Kong Pass

Discover the city's popular nightlife neighbourhood with a visit to Hong Kong's Lan Kwai Fong and Soho neighbourhoods. Whether you're a first-timer or a regular visitor, a visit here is unmissable.

After a day spent queueing for Hong Kong tourist attractions or braving public transport crowds, you definitely deserve dinner and a drink. There’s a number of fantastic spots across the island to unwind in, however if you’re on the main island it’s worth heading to Lan Kwai Fong or Soho just once. Located just a stone’s throw from one another, Soho is a better choice if you’re looking to relax with dinner and drinks while Lan Kwai Fong draws the party crowds. Read on for more on these neighbourhoods below..

Lan Kwai Fong Hong Kong

If you’re looking for a Hong Kong bar to hang out in or a club to dance the night away, it doesn’t get any better than Lan Kwai Fong. Don’t let its size fool you, this humble neighbourhood is Hong Kong’s busiest bar district and packed with bars: all vying for you to come in and grab a drink. If you’ve got your dancing shoes on, Rula Bula, Stormies and Insomnia never fail to disappoint, while those looking for to party with the bigwigs should head to Azure or Bungalow. For a more laidback night, give Buddha Lounge or Orange Peel a shout.

Al fresco on Wing Wah Lane
Don't be discouraged by its local nickname "rat alley", Wing Wah Lane is a pedestrian street with a number of restaurants spilling out onto the road with tables and chairs for a buzzing al-fresco dining experience in the heart of Lan Kwai Fong. From delicious Thai, Indian and Malaysian cuisine to shisha, Wing Wah Lane is a great pitstop before heading into the night.  

Ce La Vi
Head to the heights and enjoy sky-high cocktails and modern asian bites at Ce La Vi in the heart of Lan Kwai Fong at the top of California Tower. Situated on the 25/F, spanning three floors and boasting an open-air Skybar complete with spectacular views and a jacuzzi (why not!), Ce La Vi is a sleek and chic spot to enjoy a sundowner as the city below begins to light up. 

Tokio Joe
An Hong Kong favourite, Tokio Joe has been serving the freshest modern Japanese cuisine in the heart of Lan Kwai Fong for over two decades. The original LKF Japanese restaurant - the chefs at Tokio Joe specialise in contemporary dishes with the finest ingredients from sushi and sashimi to a-la-carte dishes and curated omakase. Be aware you will need to book in advance. 

Tsui Wah
A favourite with locals, expats and visitors alike - Tsui Wah is a 24-hr HK institution serving everything from buns with condensed milk to noodles, rice, HK-style milk tea and more. No matter the time of day, the Wellington Street location is busy with diners. 

Yung Kee
Located at the base of Lan Kwai Fong, this Chinese restaurant is a legend on the Hong Kong scene. Serving up the best roast duck in the city, it’s always filled with hungry customers ranging from business types who’ve managed to sneak away on the lunch break or old grannies who’ve literally been coming here for years.

Dragon-I
If you’re looking to party with celebrities and Hong Kong’s elite, Dragon-I is always filled with party people when the sun goes down. With a number of tables and chic crowd, you’re likely to see champagne bottles with gigantic sparklers being ferried across the club as the night drags on. Even if you’re not down to party, it’s worth heading here in the day time as they actually serve a pretty fantastic afternoon dim sum menu before the shenanigans take hold.

Soho Hong Kong

If you take the Mid-Levels escalator beyond IFC, you’ll end up passing through the Soho neighbourhood - a more chilled out place to hang out with your friends and drink over a lovely meal. While there’s a time and a place for Lan Kwai Fong’s drunken shenanigans, you’re likely to find a slightly older crowd hanging out here in Soho looking to grab dinner and drinks with friends to reconnect.

Staunton’s
Staunton’s is busy literally every night of the week, with crowds spilling out onto the street, people-watching from its second floor balcony and hanging out on the steps outside with a glass of wine in hand. As a popular spot for the city’s expat community to hang out, you’re always going to find someone here waiting to strike up a conversation.

Ho Lee Fook
The tongue-in-cheek name of this restaurants is well-suited to this modern Chinese fine dining restaurant, which boasts some of the most exciting dishes amongst Hong Kong’s diverse culinary scene. Make sure you grab a photograph of its wall of golden lucky cats, all waving in tandem to welcome guests.

PMQ
Formerly the Police Married Quarters, this grand old space was given a massive face-lift and transformed into an exciting shopping space filled with independent boutiques. It’s great idea to keep an eye on its event schedule as every now and again, it hosts laidback street food fairs and charming craft markets.

Lil Bao
Headed up by one of Hong Kong’s most exciting culinary talents, this tiny eatery is one you’ll have to fight the crowds for as they don’t take reservations. Tucked away on the upper streets of Soho, you’ll recognise it instantly from its gigantic neon sign and the satisfied customers inside crunching on Chinese-meets-LA cuisine. Surprise, they specialise in bao.

Exclusive Hong Kong Pass Offers
Enjoy even more savings when you use your Hong Kong Pass at some of Lan Kwai Fong and Soho's most popular restaurants, including Soho Spice; serving innovative Southeast Asian dishes, Olive; featuring a superb Greek and Middle-Eastern menu including mezza and grilled mains, Mama San; a stylish restaurant serving Pan-Asian cuisine and Lilya for a taste of Morocco and North Africa. Simply show your Hong Kong Pass to enjoy exclusive dining discounts. 

UP NEXT:
HONG KONG NEIGHBOURHOODS: ADMIRALTY 

Save up to a further HK$549 for a Limited Time Only (Hurry! Sale ends Sunday 15th December)Buy now