香港街区:铜锣湾 | Hong Kong Pass

想找一个购物舒压的地点,还是想吃点东西?沿着滨海路前往铜锣湾,这是香港最繁华的街区之一。

铜锣湾是香港最热闹的地区之一,您会发现有很多年轻人经常光顾这里,许多学生蜂拥而至,在流行的食品摊位上吃零食,而时尚的当地人对这里了如指掌,会仔细逛逛独立精品店,发现令人兴奋的好物。这里更像是一个您穿行其中,邻居迎面而来的地方,而不是一个充满独特国家地标的地方,因为它更像是一个购物和美食的圣地。请继续阅读下文了解更多关于铜锣湾的信息...

铜锣湾餐厅

铜锣湾是品味当地美食场所的最佳去处之一,从经典的中国菜餐厅,到令人兴奋的新品菜肴,应有尽有。Houston Street——也称为“食街”,是最受欢迎的地方之一,我们保证您在闲逛的时候永远不会吃到糟糕的饭菜。如果想吃甜点,可以在许留山甜品店驻足停留,这是一家令大家满意的香港连锁甜品店,提供跟芒果有关的所有甜点——芒果奶昔、芒果摩奇、大碗冷冻芒果和芒果冰淇淋等。如果您感觉很好又富于冒险精神,不妨尝一下燕窝。辻利茶屋是一家日本专营茶屋,也专注于做绿茶甜点和现代甜点——他们的绿茶软冰淇淋颇有几分传奇色彩。如果您想在吃饭的时候欣赏美景,可前往Alto Bar & Grill。Alto位于31层,为您提供了经典的烧烤菜式,同时您也可以欣赏维多利亚壮观的风景——出示Hong Kong Pass,可以享受独家的餐饮折扣。

维多利亚公园

维多利亚公园是香港岛上为数不多的绿地之一,当地人可在园中休闲放松,其中有很多运动场地、竞赛场地和草坪,天热的时候可以躺在上面。如果您碰巧在香港花卉展览或中国新年期间来游览,公园的一部分会变成花卉的天堂,举行盛大的花卉展览,由于季节的不同,人们会小心地在胸前捧着巨大的橘树或兰花四处游逛。

香港大球场

香港大球场跨铜锣湾和邻近的欢乐谷,是市内首屈一指的运动场地,可举办众多足球和橄榄球比赛。尽管这座城市偶尔会迎来一些难得一见的高端赛事,但今年的亮点毫无疑问是七人制橄榄球赛:为期三天的国际橄榄球锦标赛,在这项赛事中,人们有更多的时间来聚会,实际上用来观看橄榄球赛的时间则更少一些。

铜锣湾十字路口

忘记涩谷十字路口吧, 崇光百货和时代广场之间的人行道,就是该市最繁华的红绿灯路口之一。勇敢地穿过这条路,或者从一侧从过去:这是香港人口密集的一个美妙的体现。

铜锣湾购物

时代广场
香港时代广场见证了众多铜锣湾血拼现场,这一点理由充分。这个巨大的广场轻而易举地成为了岛上最大(也是最高)的广场,这里汇聚设计师、本地和高街连锁品牌,包括Sara、Mikimoto以及其他设计师品牌。这里也有一个很受欢迎的商场,商场内部有许多很棒的餐厅,不过也值得去他们巨大的庭院里逛一逛,那里也是一个深受欢迎的会议场地,会举办一些令人印象深刻的装置艺术活动。

希慎广场
这个街区的后起之秀,拥有众多大型商店,包括异常受欢迎的Apple商店、一个陈列着各种令人兴奋的美妆产品的百货商场,在更高的楼上也有各种各样的美食选择。在您逛完商场之后,不妨踏上电梯,去高处的胡椒厨房美餐一顿:这家快餐店用滚烫的铸铁盘子提供多汁的牛排和米饭。

利园
利园是铜锣湾最豪华的购物商场,您可以来这里购买昂贵珍品,在其中的一家餐厅里享受美食,或者在出租车站牌等出租车。

香港崇光百货
有兴趣从一家亚洲品牌那里购物吗?崇光百货不仅汇集众多流行的西方品牌,也支持来自亚洲各地的产品。它事实上是一个巨大的百货商店,销售的产品包罗万象,从家居用品到冬装再到奢华化妆品,应有尽有。如果您碰巧在销售旺季来到香港,崇光百货就变得“危机四伏”,但仍然值得跟拥挤的人群一起争抢便宜货。别忘了到地下去层去逛一逛,您在那里可以发现各种小吃摊,提供从烧烤到日本料理的各类小吃。

铜锣湾小巷(Causeway Bay Lanes)
这条街隐藏在希慎广场对面的小街上,延伸了一段距离,是附近最鲜为人知的地方之一。这里的摊位挤得水泄不通,由经营多年的摊主打点,出售实惠的珠宝、小饰品、袜子和仿制品包等物品。

接下来介绍:
香港街区:尖沙咀

限时优惠:额外再节省24%费用 (11月 13日 促销结束,赶紧入手!)即刻购买

Hong Kong Neighbourhoods: Causeway Bay | Hong Kong Pass

Looking for a spot of retail therapy or want to grab a bite to eat? Head along the waterfront to Causeway Bay, one of Hong Kong's most bustling neighbourhoods.

Causeway Bay is one of the liveliest districts in Hong Kong and it’s frequently where you’ll find a younger crowd, as many students flock here to grab snacks at trendy food stalls while chic locals in the know will peruse the indie boutiques for an exciting new purchase. It’s more the kind of place where you walk around and let the neighbourhood roll over you, rather than one filled with distinct national landmarks as it tends to be more of a shopping and culinary mecca. For more on Causeway Bay, read on below...

 

Causeway Bay Restaurants

Causeway Bay is one of the best neighbourhoods in Hong Kong to get a taste of the local culinary scene, ranging from classic Chinese dining spots through to exciting new fare. Houston Street - also known as Food Street - is one of the favoured places to go and you’re guaranteed to never have a bad meal wandering along here. For dessert, make a stop at Hui Lau Shan - a crowd-pleasing Hong Kong chain which serves up mango everything: mango shakes, mango mochi, gigantic bowls of frozen mango and mango ice cream. If you’re feeling well and truly adventurous, try the option with bird’s nest. Tsujiri, a Japanese expert, also specialises in green tea desserts and modern desserts - their green tea soft serve ice cream is pretty legendary. For dining with a view, head to Alto Bar & Grill - sat on the 31st floor, Alto serves a classic grill menu with a twist while you take in stunning views across Victoria harbour - show your Hong Kong Pass to enjoy an exclusive dining discount. 

 

Victoria Park

Victoria Park is one of the rare green spaces on Hong Kong island for locals to relax in, with a number of sports courts, event spaces and grassy lawns to recline in on a hot day. If you happen to be around for the Hong Kong Flower Show or Chinese New Year, a section of it completely transforms into a floral paradise with gigantic floral displays and people weaving around one another with huge orange trees or orchids clasped carefully to their chest depending on the season.

 

Hong Kong Stadium

Straddling the divide between Causeway Bay and the neighbouring district Happy Valley, Hong Kong Stadium is the premier sporting venue for the city and hosts a number of football and rugby matches. Although occasionaly the city gets some exciting one-off high profile games coming through, the highlight of the year is undoubtedly the Rugby Sevens: a three day international rugby tournament where people spend more time partying than actually watching the rugby.

Causeway Bay Crossing

Forget the Shibuya Crossing, the crosswalk between Sogo and the road to Times Square is one of the most hectic traffic light junctions in the city. Brave the path across or take it all in from the side: it’s a pretty fantastic representation of Hong Kong’s dense population.

Causeway Bay Shopping

Times Square Hong Kong
Times Square is one of the veterans of the Causeway Bay shopping scene and with good reason. This gigantic plaza is easily one of the biggest (and tallest) on the island with designer, local and high street chains represented including Zara, Mikimoto and other luxury designer labels. There’s also a popular shopping mall and a number of fantastic restaurants attached, though it’s worth wandering down to their massive courtyard which is both a popular meeting spot and where many impressive art installations are hosted.

Hysan Place
This new kid on the block is home to a number of big stores including the hugely popular Apple store, a department store laden with exciting beauty brands and a pretty fantastic range of food options on the upper floors. After you’ve finished perusing the stores, it’s worth jumping into the lift and heading to the heights for a meal at Pepper Lunch: a fast food place which serves up juicy beef and rice dishes served on piping hot cast iron plates.

Lee Garden
Easily the most luxury shopping mall on Causeway Bay’s radar, Lee Garden is where you come if you’re looking to purchase an investment piece, grab a fantastic meal at one of its restaurants or simply wait around for a cab at its taxi rank.

Sogo HK
Interested in buying something from an Asian brand? Sogo is home to not only a number of popular Western brands, but also proudly supports products from the far reaches of Asia. It’s basically a gigantic department store and sells everything you need and everything you don’t, from homeware to winterwear to luxury make-up. If you happen to be around Hong Kong for sale season, Sogo HK becomes something of a minefield but it’s still worth fighting the crowds for a bargain. Don't forget to head down to the basement where you'll find delicious food stalls serving small bites from baked snacks to Japanese delicacies. 

Causeway Bay Lanes
Tucked down a sidestreet opposite Hysan Place, this street stretches on for a little while and is one of the neighbourhood’s best kept secrets. Stalls are packed side by side here and run by folks that have been there for years, selling things like affordable jewellery, trinkets, hosiery and knock-off bags.

UP NEXT:
HONG KONG NEIGHBOURHOODS: TSIM SHA TSUI

Save up to a further 24% for a limited time only (Hurry! Sale ends Wednesday 20th November)Buy now