香港街区:金钟 | Hong Kong Pass

金钟是香港最古老的历史街区之一,历经沧海桑田。使用Hong Kong Pass在金钟参观游览,探索好看好玩的事情

金钟是香港岛上最繁华的街区之一,最受商人、政府官员和金融界人士的欢迎,是个值得一游的好去处。金钟最初是一个前海军码头和英国海军船坞,在20世纪70年代城市重建之前,一直是军营所在地。如今,金钟遍布餐厅、奢侈品商店和间或出现的绿地,但不要被这片区域的规模欺骗了,它真的太有冲击力了。请继续阅读下文了解关于香港金钟的指南。

香港金钟游玩指南

添马公园
坐落于香港政府办公室的前面(中间巨大的洞很容易辨认),这座绿色的公园一直延伸到海滨,拥有九龙天际线的壮丽景色。在烟花绽放的季节,您可能会发现这个空间里挤满了成千上万的人,热闹不已,观看维多利亚港灿烂的烟火秀。

香港公园
老道的游客可以乘坐升降电梯到达太古广场的顶端,进入香港公园在绿意盎然中散散步。这座神秘的绿色植物公园四周被高耸的摩天大楼环绕着,无疑是这座城市里隐藏最深的秘密。公园里有一个巨大的池塘,海龟和红鲤鱼在池塘中畅游,还有瀑布和一个大型鸟类饲养场,超过80种鸟类栖息于此。爱好茶的游客也可以游览藏在公园后面的香港茶博物馆,如果您足够幸运,也可能会遇到订婚的情侣来这里拍摄婚纱照的浪漫情景。

山顶缆车
走过香港公园不远处,就来到了花园道,山顶缆车总站就坐落在这里。踏上香港这一具有标志性和历史性的山顶缆车,开启一场独特的上山之旅,到达太平山的山顶。

太古广场
这个高端的购物目的地汇集了众多奢侈品店和品牌,包括巴宝莉、香奈儿、思琳、哈维·尼克斯、古驰、万宝龙等。广场占地五层,是众多一流餐厅的所在地,非常适合享受各类全球美食。如果想要品尝地道的北京风味食品,北京楼是必游之地(尤其是其标志性的烤鸭),而那些远离家乡的游人则会在Thai Basil、Morty's,和当地人最爱的著名的C'est La B安慰自己躁动的味蕾。

太古广场还拥有蓬勃发展的活动项目,全年定期举办艺术雕塑展出和表演。游客也可以通过人行通道走到金钟中心,海洋公园巴士总站就坐落于此。

太古广场戏院
太古广场戏院通常比其他影迷活动场所要更安静,节目以精心挑选而著称。除了放映观众热盼的大片和最热门的新电影之外,它以其豪华酒吧、美食供应及可以倚卧的法式真皮座椅,比香港其他剧院更具优势。在这里也上映着皇家莎士比亚剧团、中国国家大剧院、莫斯科大剧院芭蕾舞团等剧团现场拍摄的表演,可供观众选择。

亚洲协会
香港亚洲协会坐落于毗邻太古广场的正义道,是一个艺术和文化场所,定期举办研讨会、电影放映展览、会议和文化巡演等活动。这片区域位于旧维多利亚兵营的前炸药库遗址上,具有重要的历史和文化意义。

金钟美食攻略

香港奕居酒店
奢华至极的香港奕居酒店是一家极具品味的酒店,可以俯瞰这座欣欣向荣的大都市。这家精巧别致的五星级酒店,是由知名设计师傅厚民所设计的,其内部装饰别具一格,令人振奋。

即便您没有预定入住奕居酒店,我们也非常推荐您参观这家酒店,因为它们的酒吧兼餐厅Cafe Gray Deluxe是这座城市晚上最浪漫的约会场所之一。Cafe Grey位于第49层,矗立在香港和维多利亚港的上空,可以欣赏整个九龙令人惊叹的美景。在主厨Gray Kunz的主理下,餐厅的时令菜单被称为“当代欧陆”风格,而鸡尾酒酒吧的格雷伯爵茶马天尼也备受推荐。

C’est La B
作为著名的香港宠儿Ms B's Bakery的姊妹餐厅,C’est La B这家咖啡馆深藏于太古广场,是远离城市拥挤的人群,寻找内心宁静的绝佳去处。作为香港名流郭志怡(Bonnae Gokson)的创意之作,她的独特品味在咖啡馆时尚的内饰和所提供的美味甜点上体现得淋漓尽致。如果您要点一样东西,我们建议您选择她们的招牌糕点——只有亲自品尝,才能领略它的美味。毕竟,她作为香港的糖果女王,名副其实。

名都酒楼
您想体验地道的港式点心宴席吗?位于金钟中心的这家没有多余装饰的餐厅保留传统,工作人员略显拥挤的空间里推着手推车,上面堆着香竹蒸笼,当地家庭用广东话对着茶壶亲切交谈。您很可能在这里见到很多外籍人士,而且这家餐厅习惯于为讲英语的顾客提供服务,即使有时客户服务会不尽如人意。叉烧包、烧卖和虾饺等物美价廉的经典佳肴,为您提供了一个令人愉悦的选择。

Bizou American Brasserie
Bizou American Brasserie位于太古广场内部,拥有轻松的露天氛围,供应美式经典菜肴,包括蟹饼、汉堡包、新鲜沙拉和可以畅享的芝士蛋糕等。

接下来介绍:
香港交通:铜锣湾

限时优惠:额外再节省24%费用 (11月 13日 促销结束,赶紧入手!)即刻购买

Hong Kong Neighbourhoods: Admiralty | Hong Kong Pass

Nestled between Central and Wan Chai on Hong Kong island's waterfront is Admiralty,

Admiralty is one of the busiest neighbourhoods on Hong Kong Island and while it’s mostly popular with business people, government officials and finance types, it’s well worth a visit. Originally a former Admiralty Dock and British naval dockyard, Admiralty used to be home to military barracks until its urban renewal during the 1970s. Now, Admiralty is filled with restaurants, luxury shops and the occasional green space, don’t be fooled by the size of this district as it packs a real punch. Read on for our guide to Admiralty Hong Kong below.

Things to do in Admiralty Hong Kong

Tamar Park
Located in front of the official government offices (easily recognisable by the gigantic hole in the middle of it), this sprawling green park trails all the way down to the waterfront and boasts a gorgeous view of the Kowloon skyline. During fireworks season, you’re likely to find the space filled with thousands of people clamouring for the best view of the stellar Victoria Harbour display.

Hong Kong Park
Savvy tourists can take the escalators up to the very top of Pacific Place and enter Hong Kong Park for a lush emerald stroll. Surrounded on all sides by towering skyscrapers, this secret pocket of greenery is the city’s best kept secret and features a gigantic pond filled with turtles and scarlet carp, waterfall features and an aviary filled with over 80 different species of bird. Tea lovers can also visit the Tea Museum tucked away in the back and if you’re lucky, you may even spot a romantic occasion as many wedding couples come here for their photoshoots.

Peak Tram
A short walk through Hong Kong Park will take you onto Garden Road where the Peak Tram Lower Terminus is located. Hop aboard this iconic and historic Hong Kong attraction for a unique journey up the side of the mountain to the summit of Victoria Peak. 

Pacific Place
This upscale shopping destination is home to luxury stores and labels including Burberry, Chanel, Celine, Harvey Nichols, Gucci, Montblanc and more. Spanning five floors, it’s also home to a number of fantastic restaurants perfect for a well-deserved break spanning varied global cuisines. For authentic Beijing-style food, Peking Duck Restaurant is a must-visit destination (especially for its signature eponymous dish) while those looking further afield will find their tastebuds sated at Thai Basil, Morty’s and renowned local favourite C’est La B.

Pacific Place also boasts a thriving events programme, with art installations and performances regularly taking place throughout the year. Visitors can also access Admiralty Centre from its walkway, which is where the Ocean Park bus terminal is located.

Pacific Place Cinema
Pacific Place cinema is generally quieter than other cinephile hangouts on the island and boasts a discerning selection. Beyond the expected blockbusters and hottest new releases, it’s also a cut above other theatres in Hong Kong with a posh wine bar, gourmet offerings and French leather seats to recline in. Nicher viewing options including live filmed performances by the Royal Shakespeare Company, National Theatre, Bolshoi Ballet and more area also screened here.

Asia Society
Located on Justice Drive, adjacent to Pacific Place is the Hong Kong Asia Society, an arts and culture hub that regularly hosts workshops, film screenings exhibitions, events, heritage tours and more. Located on the site of the former Explosives Magazine of the old Victoria Barracks, the area is steeped in historical and cultural significance. 

Where to eat in Admiralty

Upper House Hong Kong
It doesn’t get more luxury than the Upper House Hong Kong, a tasteful hotel with a birds’ eye view over the thriving metropolis. Discreet, chic and every inch a five star hotel, this modern hotel was designed by celebrity architect Andre Fu and its chic interiors are utterly inspiring.

Even if you haven’t booked in for a stay at the Upper House, a visit to this hotel is highly recommended as its bar and restaurant Cafe Gray Deluxe is one of the most romantic date nights in the city. Located way up on the 49th floor, Cafe Gray towers over the rest of Hong Kong and Victoria Harbour for stunning views across Kowloon. Headed by Chef Gray Kunz, the seasonal menu is described as ‘modern European’ and the cocktail bar’s Earl Gray Martini comes highly recommended.

C’est La B
As the casual dining sister to renowned Hong Kong darling Ms B’s Bakery, this hidden cafe in Pacific Place is a great place to find peace amongst the city’s bustling crowds. As the brainchild of HK celebrity Bonnae Gokson, her discerning taste is palpable in everything from the chic interiors through to the decadent desserts on offer. If you order one thing, we’d recommend a taster selection of their signature cakes - they have to be tried to be believed. There’s a reason she’s Hong Kong’s resident Queen of Confectionary, after all.

Metropol Restaurant
Want an authentic dim sum dining experience? This no frills restaurant located over in Admiralty Centre is as old school as it gets, filled with staff pushing trolleys piled high with fragrant bamboo steamers and local families conversing in Cantonese over pots of tea. You’re likely to see many expats and the restaurant is used to catering to English-speaking clientele, even if the customer service can sometimes leave something to be desired. Affordable and serving up the usual classics, ask for the char siew bao, siu mai and har gao for a crowd-pleasing selection.

Bizou American Brasserie
Nestled inside Pacific Place is Bizou American Brasserie - with a relaxed and alfresco atmosphere, this delicious eatery serves American-style classics from crab cakes and burgers to fresh salads, indulgent cheesecake and more. 

UP NEXT:
HONG KONG NEIGHBOURHOODS: CAUSEWAY BAY