香港海洋公园指南 | Hong Kong Pass

您可以看到令人惊奇的动物、令人兴奋的游乐设施、当地美味小吃以及更多项目,这就是香港海洋公园——这座城市最受欢迎的景点之一。

早在1977年,海洋公园就是最具香港标志性的旅游景点之一,几十年来,游客络绎不绝、兴趣不减。这个以教育为主题的公园深受家庭喜爱,并汇聚了香港本地的环保元素。欲了解更多有关香港海洋公园的详情,请继续阅读下文来帮助您规划您的游览行程。

 

香港海洋公园

海洋公园和迪士尼乐园被广泛认为是香港最受欢迎的儿童景点,前者的游乐产品带有明显的本地特色。这里有过山车、各种表演、风景优美的缆车和香港最大的水族馆。对家庭来说这是一个绝佳的好去处,值得您花费一整天时间游览这个景点。

香港海洋公园自诩为“香港首屈一指的教育主题公园”,占地面积91.5万平方米,划分为7个不同的游乐区域。每个区域都有独居的环境特色,每个人都能找到自己的所爱——寻求刺激的人、动物爱好者和好奇的孩子们。

对那些喜欢快节奏生活的人来说,选择公园里的过山车会感到心惊肉跳,其他项目还有“动感快车”、“越矿飞车”、“疯狂过山车”。对那些喜欢生活慢节奏的人来说,经典的“滑浪飞船”、“飞天秋千”、标志性的缆车项目等也是不错的选择,孩子们可在专属区域游览,如壮观的“海洋奇观”,以及在大熊猫村里观赏小熊猫和大熊猫。

 

海洋公园门票

海洋公园门票已包含在Hong Kong Pass价格里,无需再去排长队购票或另行单独购票——省时又省钱!

海洋公园门票可在公园主入口处购买,也可在全港所有7/11便利店以及网上购买。 成人(12岁以上)入场通票$480,儿童(3岁-11岁)入场通票$240。三岁以下儿童及65岁以上拥有香港身份证的老人可免费入园。

海洋公园还提供快捷通行的“海洋快证”,持该证的游客无需排队,即可优先进入公园许多最受欢迎的景点有限版海洋快证每张$280,游客可快速进入七个公园游乐设施,而无限版的海洋快证可以优先进入公园所有游乐设施,包括VR越矿飞车*。
。海洋快证的儿童和成人价格一样。

2018年10月5日至31日期间,无法使用海洋快证进入VR越矿飞车。

 

海洋公园开放时间

海洋公园每天开放,周末和平日的开放时间略有不同。周一至周五:上午10点至下午6点周六和周日的开放时间略有延长,上午10点至下午7点

平日高峰期下午6点关门,周末下午7点关门。停车场的正式关闭时间在公园关门后延长半小时。

海洋公园的万圣节活动会影响公园的开放时间,建议游客查看公园10月份的日程安排,因为有几天园区的开放时间会延后。

 

海洋公园万圣节

万圣节是海洋公园一年中最令人期待的节日之一,因为整个海洋主题的游乐园在这个季节完全变了样。虽然公园白天照常运营,但是一旦夕阳落山,众多令人恐惧的怪物便会蜂拥而至——准备吓唬那些选择勇敢进入园区的游客。

开放了一些新增景点,其中包括鬼屋,而其他景点则在这个节日进行了调整。2018年的万圣节,海洋公园汇集了各种可怕的场景,从闹鬼医院、地狱的马戏团演员到中国神话中血淋淋的人物。公园标志性的过山车,越矿飞车在本季也进行了改造,增加了一些令人毛骨悚然的虚拟体验。

2019年海洋公园万圣节的日期和价格还没有公布,但会在接近的时间进行更新。海洋公园万圣节主题通常下午5点半开放,园区的关闭时间会比平时延后。

接下来介绍:
香港最佳旅游指南

限时优惠:额外再节省24%费用 (11月 13日 促销结束,赶紧入手!)即刻购买

Guide to Ocean Park Hong Kong | Hong Kong Pass

From incredible animals and thrilling rides to local delicacies and more, discover Ocean Park Hong Kong - one of the city's top attractions

Dating back to 1977, Ocean Park remains one of Hong Kong’ most iconic tourist attractions and has thrilled visitors for decades without showing any signs of slowing down. This educational theme park is a big favourite with families and brings together local Hong Kong touches with an environmental focus. For more details on Ocean Park HK and information to help you plan your visit, read on below.

Ocean Park Hong Kong

Ocean Park and Disneyland are widely regarded as Hong Kong’s most popular children’s attractions, with the former bringing a distinctly local flair to its amusement park offerings. Filled with roller coasters, shows, a scenic cable car and Hong Kong’s biggest aquarium, it’s a fantastic place to bring the family if you can afford to spend a whole day exploring the attraction.

Ocean Park HK describes itself as ‘Hong Kong’s premier educational theme park’ and spans across 915,000 square metres, with seven different areas to explore. With a distinctly environmental focus to each of its spaces, there’s something for everybody - thrillseekers, animal lovers and curious children alike.

For those who enjoy life in the fast lane, the park’s selection of roller coasters will have hearts racing on attractions such as the Hair Raiser, the Mine Train and The Dragon. Classics like the Raging River, Flying Swing and the park’s iconic Cable Car are also a great option for those who would rather take things slow, while children can enjoy dedicated areas for littler ones, the gigantic Grand Aquarium and meet both red and giant pandas at the Giant Panda Village.

Ocean Park Tickets

Ocean Park tickets are included in the price of the Hong Kong Pass, which removes the need to queue at the ticket counter or organise purchasing separate tickets ahead of visiting - saving time and money! 

Tickets for Ocean Park can be purchased at the main entrance to the park, at all 7/11 convenience stores in Hong Kong and online prior to your visit.  General entrance passes for adults (for those aged 12 years old and upwards) cost $480, while children’s passes (for those aged 3-11 years old) will cost $240. Kids aged 3 and below as well as Hong Kong senior citizens with an HKID aged 65+ enter the park free.

Ocean Park also offers Ocean FasTrack passes, which allow guests to skip lines and gain priority access to many of the park’s most popular attractions. The limited FasTrack pass is priced at $280 and will grant guests accelerated access to seven of the park’s rides, while the unlimited Ocean FasTrack can enjoy priority access to all of Ocean Park’s rides - including the VR Mine Train attraction*. FasTrack pass prices are the same for both children and adults visiting the park.

*VR Mine Train is not available for Ocean FasTrack access between October 5-31, 2018.

Ocean Park Opening Hours

Ocean Park is open daily, with slightly different opening hours for weekdays and weekends. Between Monday to Friday, the park is open between 10am - 6pm. On Saturdays and Sundays, the park remains open slightly longer and remains open between 10am - 7pm.

The Summit closes at 6pm on weekdays and 7pm on weekends, with the official parking garage remaining open up to half an hour after Ocean Park closes.

The Ocean Park Halloween celebrations affect opening hours and guests are advised to check the park’s monthly schedule during the month of October, as the park remains open later on a number of days.

Ocean Park Halloween

Halloween is one of the most anticipated holidays of the year at Ocean Park, as the entire marine-inspired amusement park is transformed for the season. While the park runs as normal in the daylight hours, once the sun goes down a number of terrifying mascots join the throng - ready to terrify guests who have chosen to brave the park.

Additional attractions are opened including a number of haunted houses while others are tweaked for the holiday. Ocean Park Halloween 2018 brought together horrific sights spanning everything from haunted hospitals, damned circus performers and gory figures from Chinese mythology. The park’s signature roller coaster, the Mine Train, was also transformed for the season with a creepy VR experience.

Dates and prices for Ocean Park Halloween 2019 have not been released yet, but will be updated closer to the time. Dedicated Ocean Park Halloween attractions generally open at 5.30pm with the park remaining open longer than usual.

UP NEXT:
OUR GUIDE TO THE BEST THINGS TO DO IN HONG KONG

Save up to 25% on all passes. Hurry, limited time only! (Offer ends Wednesday 21st November)Buy now