游玩香港必做的事 - 香港旅游攻略 | Hong Kong Pass

香港旅游攻略,全方位推荐香港必做之事,必玩之地,畅游最繁华的香港。

无论您第一次来香港玩,还是您已经是游玩香港的常客,在香港推荐要做的事情多得数不清,各种琳琅满目的市场,旅游景点,体验最美的城市风景,不能错过的观光团等等。我们整理好在香港必做的事,让您领略最美的香港。

太平山顶

乘搭山顶缆车上太平山顶是香港旅游的必去景点。山顶缆车完美结合了现代与历史。1888年运营至今,山顶缆车拥有百年历史,承载无数游客,从中环花园道出发开到太平山顶。到达太平山顶后,您不能错过的当然是世界级的360香港美景,在山顶凌霄阁摩天台远望,从海港延伸到九龙。在港岛最高点太平山顶,坐拥城市最美景致。这里曾是19世纪早期欧洲人为了避开炎热潮湿的海岸线宜居的地方。沿着山顶有众多的徒步爬山路径可供游客游览,路径包括柯士甸山道的舊總督山頂別墅守衛室,太平山獅子亭,以及百年古道卢吉道。

中环

从中环山顶缆车出来,走一小段路,您来到香港动植物园。始建于1860年,香港动植物园是香港最老的公园,也是世界最古老的植物园之一。香港动植物园拥有各种猴子,爬行动物,鸟,花草植物,在香港最繁忙的地段寻找得到宁静的绿洲。免费入场,是您最好的休闲之地。

沿着坚道走下,您会看到半山自动扶梯,该扶梯是全世界最长的户外扶梯,全长800米,垂直差距为135米,连接半山人行道和中环商业区,方便大家更舒适和方便游走在最繁忙的中环。您可以从半山走下来,经过中环苏豪区,荷里活道,穿过中环街市,直接走向IFC出来就可到达中环码头,这一路下来您会看到众多餐厅,酒吧,和各种商铺,是出游香港必去之地。

乍看中环到处环绕现代商业区,但其实您可以逛很多传统市场,嘉咸街是中环的街市区内的主要街道之一,当中嘉咸街街市更是香港最古老的露天市集,至今仍然开放。在街市您可以看到各种水果,花店,干货,有新鲜肉类和各种冻肉等等。街市繁忙,但保留着过去香港人的生活面貌及纯朴的一面。想寻找最传统地道的小食?您要试试位于士丹利街,美伦街,伊利近街和士他花利街最传统的香港大排档。香港特有的大排档,坐在户外,您可以享受各种粥,面,饭类甚至港式三文治,奶茶还有更多。

随上随下观光巴士游

香港是一个独特的城市,坐拥众多摩天大厦,传统寺庙,繁忙的市集,海滩,和眼花缭乱的城市街道。想要探索香港最好的方法当然要乘搭随上随下观光巴士一睹城市风采。坐上巴士,您会沿着港岛和九龙等主要路线饱览美景,巴士会在主要旅游景点和地标停下,您可以参观文武庙,山顶缆车站,海洋公园,尖沙咀钟楼,海滨长廊,ICC, 中环码头,赤柱市集, 浅水湾海滩和更多,在繁华的城市体验必做的事情。

香港南端

很多游客会发现,港岛拥有许多美丽的沙滩,从中环区只要最多30分钟就可以直达香港南端众多著名的沙滩,例如浅水湾,深水湾和赤柱。沿着浅水湾漫步,沙滩沿岸有众多好吃的餐厅可漫步沙滩后一尝美食。记得拜访天后庙和美丽的万佛寺。

赤柱最有名的要算传统繁华的市集,游客都可以在市集淘到不错的纪念品,纺织品和更多好物。美丽的海滨长廊值得一去,两边更有众多餐厅,酒吧和咖啡厅。往返赤柱最好的方式之一绝对是乘坐张保仔号帆船。张保仔号帆船上一钉一木均由人手以古老中式造船技巧制造。帆船往来中环和尖沙咀,更载您领略香港南端之旅。

天星小轮维港游

谈起香港,你的脑海浮现香港标志性的画面,那就是美丽的维多利亚港天际。瞩目的擎天大厦搭配美丽的绿色山群,成为世界最美的天际风景之一。1888年起,香港特色双层天星小轮承载无数乘客从穿梭于维多利亚港,往返港岛和九龙之间,至今乘搭天星小轮仍是游览维港的最好方式。

九龙

坐上天星小轮,您从尖沙咀海运码头出发,往返港岛和九龙半岛,饱览维港美景。尖沙咀,作为城市受欢迎的核心地段,商铺,酒店,食肆,酒吧琳琅满目,还坐拥各种博物馆,例如科学博物馆,艺术馆和历史博物馆。屹立在海运码头的钟楼,前身为九龙车站。您可以在尖沙咀海滨长廊漫步,沿着维港饱览对岸港岛的迷人风景,您还可以走在星光大道,一条彷照美国好莱坞星光大道设计的滨海观光道。最近星光大道刚进行翻新,预计2019年2月重新对外开放。

旺角和太子一带绝对是您寻找传统小吃不能错过的地方。在旺角和太子这里有香港最受欢迎的市集。您可以在旺角花园街(也叫女人街)淘到各类礼物,纪念品和小饰品等等。在太子传统鸟市场游览各式有趣新奇的鸟笼,观赏各种可爱的小鸟,紧邻鸟市场,您边走会边嗅到花香,因为您以身在香港有名的花市场,各种鲜花争奇斗艳,所谓 “鸟语花香” 就是如此美好。有趣之事何止花和鸟?您绝对不可以错过金鱼市场,整条都是各种热带金鱼您怎么能错过探索一番呢?

在香港无论您走到哪里,您都会感受到香港完美融合古今、传统与现代、荟萃中西的文化,还有城市与大自然。香港旅游攻略带您在香港体验最值得做的事,感受最美丽的香港。

限时优惠:额外再节省24%费用 (10月 23日 促销结束,赶紧入手!)即刻购买

Guide to the Best Things to Do in Hong Kong | Hong Kong Pass

One of the busiest cities in the world, there's plenty to see and do on your visit - discover things to do in Hong Kong with our travel guide.

Whether you’re a first-time visitor or a seasoned local, there’s rarely a shortage of things to do in Hong Kong. From markets and tourist attractions to the best views of the city, can’t-miss tours and more, we’ve rounded up some of the best things to do in Hong Kong to give you a taste of this unique world city.

The Peak
A must-visit for any Hong Kong visitor, the Peak Tram is an icon of old-meets-new Hong Kong. Opened in 1888, the Peak Tram has remained largely unchanged for over a century – ferrying people up and down the mountainside from Central up to the Peak on the electric funicular. Once at the top, don’t miss the unobstructed panoramic views of Hong Kong, the harbour and Kowloon from the Peak Sky Terrace. As the highest point on Hong Kong island, the Peak has long been considered one of the city’s most exclusive (and expensive) neighbourhoods; attracting wealthy European residents in the early 19th century looking to escape the hot and humid climate at sea-level. There are also plenty of walking trails around the Peak where visitors will come across historic structures such as the Gate Lodge as well as viewpoints such as the Lions Point View Pavilion and Lugard Road Lookout.

Central
A short walk across the road from the Peak Tram Central terminal is the Hong Kong Zoological and Botanical Gardens. Built in 1860, it’s the oldest park in Hong Kong and one of the oldest botanical centres in the world. Home to a vast range of monkeys, reptiles, birds, flowers and plants, this tranquil oasis is tucked in the middle of one of Hong Kong’s busiest districts and entry is free, which makes for a relaxing break from the hustle and bustle.

Stroll along Caine Road and you’ll find the mid-levels escalator; the longest outdoor covered escalator system in the world, it covers over 800m and ascends over 135m from bottom to top. Providing a link between the residential Mid-Levels area with Central’s business district, it’s a comfortable and convenient way to get around Central without having to step foot on the busy city streets. Lined with restaurants, bars and shops as it traverses from the top of Mid-Levels down through Soho, across Hollywood Road, through the old Central market and straight into IFC and the Central piers, it’s a must-visit when in Hong Kong.

At first glance, Central may appear to be a modern business district, however there are still traditional pockets to be found all over the neighbourhood. Graham Street Market is one of the oldest operating street markets in Hong Kong. From fresh fruits and traditional butchers to flower stalls, dried seafood and more, the market stalls stretch uphill and are always buzzing with people.  Looking for a traditional bite to eat in the area? Head to one of the many traditional dai pai dongs on Stanley Street, Mee Lun Street, Elgin Street or Staveley Street. Quintessentially “Hong Kong”, these open-air food stalls serve a range of dishes from congee, noodles and rice to Hong Kong-style sandwiches, milk tea and more.

Hop-on Hop-off bus tour
Hong Kong is a unique city; home to modern skyscrapers, traditional temples, busy markets, relaxing beaches and bustling city streets. One of the best ways to discover Hong Kong is with on a Hop-on Hop-off bus tour. Scenic and stress-free, Big Bus Hong Kong offers three sightseeing routes around Hong Kong Island and Kowloon’s main neighbourhoods, stopping along top attractions and landmarks including Man Mo Temple, the Peak Tram terminal, Ocean Park, Tsim Sha Tsui clock tower and waterfront promenade, ICC, Central Pier, Stanley Market, Repulse Bay beach and many more – it’s a fantastic introduction to a bustling city unlike any other and one of the best things to do in Hong Kong.

Hong Kong Southside
Many visitors are surprised to find out that Hong Kong Island is home to a number of beautiful beaches, located less than 30 minutes from the hustle and bustle of Hong Kong’s Central District is Hong Kong’s Southside beaches including Repulse Bay, Deep Water Bay and Stanley. Walk along Repulse Bay beach, grab a bite to eat at one of the many fantastic beachfront restaurants along The Pulse and be sure to explore the Tin Hau temple and beautiful Kwun Yam statue at the end of the beach.

Stanley is traditionally known for its bustling market where visitors can pick up keepsakes, souvenirs, textiles and more, as well as the beautiful waterfront promenade, which is filled with restaurants, bars and cafés looking out into the South China Sea. One of the best ways to get to and from Stanley is on an Aqua Luna cruise. Board the traditional wooden junk boat from either Central or Tsim Sha Tsui and relax as you hug the coastline down to Hong Kong’s southern tip.

Star Ferry harbour cruise
When you imagine Hong Kong, you invariably picture that iconic harbour front skyline. Stunning skyscrapers and high-rises set against a beautiful green backdrop of rolling and rugged hills, it’s one of the most recognised and best-loved skylines in the world. Since 1888, Hong Kong’s iconic double-decker Star Ferry has shuttled passengers across Victoria harbour from Hong Kong Island to Kowloon, and to this day it’s still one of the best ways to take in the harbour views.

Kowloon
Located across the harbour from Hong Kong Island is Kowloon peninsula and the Star Ferry will bring you into Tsim Sha Tsui pier. A popular metropolitan hub, Tsim Sha Tsui (TST) is home to shops, hotels, restaurants, bars and public museums including the Space Museum, Cultural Centre, Science Museum, Museum of Art and Museum of History. Located next to the pier is the historic Clock Tower, which is all that remains of the former Kowloon-Canton Railway terminus. Stroll along the waterfront promenade, take in stunning views of Hong Kong island across the harbour and explore the popular Avenue of Stars – Hong Kong’s Hollywood Walk of Fame (currently being renovated, expected to reopen in February 2019).

For a more traditional taste of Hong Kong, head up to Mong Kok and Prince Edward. Here you’ll discover some of Hong Kong’s most popular markets. Shop for gifts, souvenirs, traditional trinkets and more at Mong Kok’s Fa Yuen Street (also known as Ladies Market); stroll through the traditional Bird Market in Prince Edward and discover beautifully crafted bird cages as well as amazing birds for sale; next door you can take in the scents at Hong Kong’s flower market where you can walk through streets after streets of florists and flower stalls; and finally Goldfish Street Market cannot be missed – discover a whole street of tropical fish and goldfish vendors.

Wherever you go in Hong Kong, you’ll find mixes of old and new; traditional and modern; city and greenery, so use this as a starting point to discover some of the best things to do in Hong Kong.

UP NEXT:
HONG KONG PASS ATTRACTIONS